Meet Schedule for 1998 Season
This was a great year. We should be proud that we only lost to AA teams twice this whole year.

DATE MEET LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thu Sep. 1, 1998 Seneca Valley Scrimmage Seneca Valley 3:30PM W 23-40
Fri Sep. 4, 1998 Penn Hills Home 4:00PM W 21-39
Thu Sep. 10, 1998 Fox Chapel (maybe West Mifflin too) Home 4:00PM W 20-39,15-48 
Tue Sep. 15, 1998 Seton LaSalle and Geibel Seton LaSalle YTBD V2 W 20-42,W 22-38
Thu Sep. 17, 1998 Shaler Shaler 3:30PM W 20-41
Sat Sep. 19, 1998 Spiked Shoe Invitational PSU Blue & White Golf Courses 9:00AM 11th/40
Tue Sep. 22, 1998 East Allegheny and Southmoreland Home 4:00PM V2 W F,19-43
Sat Sep. 26, 1998 Northern Invitational Hartwood Acres, Fox Chapel 9:00AM 6th / 27
Tue Sep. 29, 1998 Ford City, Riverview, and Springdale Ford City 3:30PM V2 W 20-43,W 15-50,W F
Sat Oct. 3, 1998 Central Catholic Invitational Schenley Oval, Oakland 10:00AM 4th / 21
Tue Oct. 6, 1998 Yough, Greensburg CC, and Wilkinsburg Yough 3:30PM W 17-46,W 26-29,W F
Sat Oct. 10, 1998 The Al Stewart Memorial Shady Stride McKnight Hockey Center 9:30 AM NA 
Sat Oct. 10, 1998 Sewickley Academy (Homecoming) Home 3:15 PM W 15-50
Tue Oct. 13, 1998 Pine-Richland Invitational Richland Park, Pine Twp. 2:00PM 1st JV
Wed Oct. 14, 1998 IPSL Championships University School, Ohio 3:30PM 1st / 5
Thu Oct. 15, 1998 Woodland Hills Woodland Hills 3:30PM W 17-46
Wed Oct. 21, 1998 Shady Side Academy Invitational Home 3:00PM 1st / 6
Thu Oct. 29, 1998 WPIAL Championships Slippery Rock U, Butler, Pa. YTBD 1st / 29 
Sat Nov. 7, 1998 PIAA AA Championships PSU, State College, Pa. 11:30AM 2nd / 21