SSA Track Schedule - 1999 season

Tue.  Apr 6   Freeport                      H  4:00 PM
Thu.  Apr 8   Springdale                    A  3:45 PM
Wed.  Apr 14  Deer Lakes                    A  4:00 PM
Mon.  Apr 19  Apollo Ridge                  H  4:00 PM
Wed.  Apr 21  Riverview                     H  3:30 PM
Mon.  Apr 26  Ford City                     A  3:30 PM
Fri.  Apr 30  Mars Invitational             A  TBA
Mon.  May 3   Mars                          H  4:00 PM
Wed.  May 5   WPIAL Team Finals            
Fri.  May 7   Baldwin Invitational          A  12:15 PM
Tue.  May 11  WPIAL Individual Qualifiers
Thu.  May 13  WPIAL Division Finals
Tue.  May 18  WPIAL AA Individual Finals
      May 28-29  PIAA State Championships at Shippensburg

Head Coach:  Paul Ejzak
Distance Coach:  Robert Reiland